The WritersWeekly.com Forum is officially closed.
You are welcome to browse the archives of past
discussions below, but there are no new discussions.

Everything has moved to our new website,
where you can comment on articles
and submit questions directly to us. Please join us there.

Statements appearing in these forums represent the opinions of the authors
of each post, not the opinion of WritersWeekly.com and/or BookLocker.com.
It is currently August 23rd, 2017, 7:51 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: July 14th, 2004, 1:43 pm 

Joined: July 14th, 2004, 1:38 pm
Posts: 1
Location: Chaska, Minnesota
Hi everyone...

This isn't exlusively a writing site, but does anyone know anything about SOHOJobs.com? It is supposedly a work-at-home job bank, so to speak, that lists all types of work at home jobs (from writing/editing jobs to virtual assistantship jobs) that are supposed to be legit. I have signed up for the weekly newsletter several weeks ago, but only recieved one. There is no response to email or phone messages. Just wondering if they are legitimate or if I wasted my time and money. Luckily, it wasn't expensive, but the principle still applies.

Thanks for any help anyone can give!
Lisa M.

Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group