If any of you are wondering if Dick C. is credible, be sure to read the last line of his email to me here, which I rec'd today.
-Angela, WritersWeekly.com
From: "Dick C.," <dickc@dickc.com>
To: <angela@writersweekly.com>
Subject: Correction For The Record
Date: Thu, 15 Apr 2004 17:07:10 -0500
Dear Ms. Hoy:
I just read your latest post regarding me
and my ownership of
www.1stbooks-fraud.com
CLARIFICATION FOR THE RECORD
Author Solutions Inc./1st Books/AuthorHouse have known
from day one who owned the site. I advised them even before it went up
that it was in the offing. They knew it then and they know it now.
The site stands on its own. If they feel that the site contains
materials that are harmful, they can certainly pursue me. But they will
not because it does not. It only contains my experiences along with some
links.
So, I guess whatever declaration you were trying to make
is like most things you say, Lackluster!!
Thank you---and by the way you are still a c unt!!
Dick C., Author
e-mail
dickc@dickc.com
Web
www.dickc.com
Toll Free PH/FX-866-561-4524